• LR Tech Park Staff

John Burgess Elected Chairman of the LR Tech Park Board

The Little Rock Technology Park’s board of directors elected John Burgess as the new chairman of the seven person, sponsor appointed board. Burgess, president and co-founder of Mainstream Technologies, replaces retired Acxiom executive Kevin Zaffaroni as the chair. Zaffaroni will retain his board position as an appointment of the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences.


© 2020 by Little Rock Technology Park Authority