© 2019 by Little Rock Technology Park Authority

John Burgess Elected Chairman of the LR Tech Park Board

November 13, 2017

The Little Rock Technology Park’s board of directors elected John Burgess as the new chairman of the seven person, sponsor appointed board. Burgess, president and co-founder of Mainstream Technologies, replaces retired Acxiom executive Kevin Zaffaroni as the chair. Zaffaroni will retain his board position as an appointment of the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences. 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

DTLRP Alley Party Tonight!

September 21, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square