The Little Rock Technology Authority is governed by a seven-member board appointed by the project sponsors. The Board meets on the second Wednesday of the month. 

John Burgess

President/Co-founder - Mainstream Technologies


Dickson Flake

Co-founder, Colliers International-Arkansas


Jay Chesshir

President/CEO - Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce


Tristan Wilkerson

Managing Principal - Think Rubix, LLC

Please reload

Nancy Gray, Ph. D.

President - BioVentures, LLC

Darrin Williams

CEO - Southern Bancorp

Brian Cotten

Associate Vice Chancellor for Campus Operation at UAMS

Brent Birch

Executive Director

Please reload

© 2020 by Little Rock Technology Park Authority